Watching Wendy – The Launch!

” …my dream is to play tennis… and I can’t play tennis if I weigh 370 pounds! …”

Tune in weekly and watch Rob, ( Rob Moore) Wendy’s personal trainer transform her and show her that ” Fitness is joy” and ” Fitness can change your life! ”

http://www.fitrob.com

One thought on “Watching Wendy – The Launch!

  1. Hi Wendy,
    Don’t know if you remember me from when I lived at 50 Alexander… Helen pointed me to your blog. You go girl! I hope Rob can make you fit and healthy. I want to see a video of you playing tennis next June!
    Michelle

Leave a Reply

