Day 1

So today Rob came to my house for my first work out. Pheew! tough stuff! We did interval training for 1 hour. By just using the equipment I have here in my house, it’s amazing that he got me fully sweating in no time! ( remember if your not sweating during your workout, your heart rate is not high enough and your not burning too many calories) We put on some work out music and off we went. My hip was hurting, but Rob was careful not to injure it.

Milo ( My dog) was all excited and didn’t know what to make of this all… she grabbed her toys and played too! … and as you can see from this photo she left them all interspersed and scattered amongst my equipment.

workout equipment with milo toys

Milo and Wendy's toys!

Leave a Reply

