Day 2

Monthly Weigh-ins

I always found it so brave of these participants on ‘ Biggest Loser‘ and ‘Extreme Makeover- Weight-loss Edition’ that they would weigh themselves publicley on TV in front of millions.  I may not have millions of viewers on this blog, but enough to stimulate me to reach my goal and post my weight publicly.

Last week Rob weighed me in, took this picture of the scale and then took MY SCALE home with him! So I can’t weigh myself! It’s amazing how attached I was to my scale, and how I felt when he took it.

So the idea is to weigh me in only once a month. So the next time I post my weight to this blog, it will be on July 23 – Ha! that’s my birthday! Stay tuned!…..

scale

A picture can tell a million words....

One thought on “Day 2

Leave a Reply

