Day 13

As I sit in Ramsden Park , writing this blog entry on my iPhone with the WordPress App and taking a small break from my late night power walk with Milo, scores of women are walking past me caring Yoga mats. I guess they just finished their workout here in the park. Making exercise a natural part of ones lifestyle as these women have, I find still the hardest thing to do. Rob came tonight to workout with me. He brought my scale! Only catch I was too weigh-in but he was the only one that was a loud to look at my progress! No peeking for Wendy! All I asked ..’ was I at least going in the right direction? ‘ yes says Rob! Phew! Oops gotta cut this short for tonight the Mosquitos are starting to bite my sweaty skin! And I need to now finish my walk…

20110707-092219.jpg

Leave a Reply

