Day 33

Today is new day !

Just came back from a nice afternoon walk. I walked about 2. 40 km. On the way I stopped at the St. Lawrence Market then into Starbucks for an ice coffee and walked back to my office. Allergies under control now, construction continues at home, but according to a friend that is a Psychic reader, he says that Leo’s are in a very strong position this week! .. I will overcome all obstacles and be thankful and grateful for all my wonderful friends and family supporting this journey!

2 thoughts on “Day 33

  1. Yay Wendy! So nice to get these mini ‘letters’ from you! Keep up the journey and thanks for sharing the motivational bits… Always interesting!
    Love to you,
    Nadina

  2. Yeay, wendy! I’m glad you’re feeling better and have a positive outlook. I was very moved by Rob’s thoughtful and thought-provoking response to your post the other day. It helped me with my little difficulties as well, to remember to be thankful.

Leave a Reply

